Pakistan vs New Zealand 2010/11 Schedule, PAK vs NZ Test, ODI & T20 Series Fixtures 2010/11 Live Scores

Mix News, Sports News | 

  

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2010/11 Schedule

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2010/2011 Schedule from Dec 26, 2010 to Feb 5, 2011, New Zealand will play two Test matches, six One-day and three Twenty20 International games against Pakistan in New Zealand. Read all information & live scores of NZ v Pak series schedule.

Sun Dec 26
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
1st T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Dec 28
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:00 PKT
2nd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thu Dec 30
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local
11:00 PKT
3rd T20I – New Zealand v Pakistan
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Sun Jan 2 – Tue Jan 4
21:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
02:30 PKT
New Zealand XI v Pakistanis
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
Fri Jan 7 – Tue Jan 11
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:00 PKT
1st Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Jan 15 – Wed Jan 19
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:00 PKT
2nd Test – New Zealand v Pakistan
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Jan 22
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
1st ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wed Jan 26
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:00 PKT
2nd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Queenstown Events Centre
Sat Jan 29
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
3rd ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
AMI Stadium, Christchurch
Tue Feb 1
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
4th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
McLean Park, Napier
Thu Feb 3
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:00 PKT
5th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Feb 5
22:00 GMT
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:00 PKT
6th ODI – New Zealand v Pakistan
Eden Park, Auckland

Subscribe Daily Email Updates. Enter your Email:

If you enjoyed this post, you might want to subscribe our RSS feed or become our Facebook fan! You will get all the latest updates at both the places.

Leave a Reply